Board of Directors

The DCBA Board is made up of 21 elected directors who represent the membership. In April of each year seven board members are elected at the DCBA Annual Membership Meeting and Reception. Executive Officers are elected at the board meeting in May. The term for a director is three years.

2015 - 2017 DCBA Board of Directors are:

 

Sue Anderson
CSU Chico, Director of Alumni & Student Services | 898-6472  sanderson@csuchico.edu

Dale Bennett
Roth Investments | 894-6849 | djbchico.sbcglobal.net

 

Nancy Carlson (Secretary)

Powell's Sweet Shoppe | 332-9866 |  nancy.carlson@powellssweetshoppe.com

 

Christine Daniels
Kirk's Jewelry | 891-0880 | kirksjewelry@aol.com

 

Tom DiGiovanni

New Urban Builders | 893-8400 | tom@newurbanbuilders.com 

 

Jessica Freitas (Treasurer)
Speakeasy | 592 -0577 | jessica@speakeasyagency.com

 

Chris Kobz

Summit Funding | 267-6262 | chrisk@summitfunding.net

 

David Halimi (Vice President of Operations)
Diamond W Western Wear | 891-1650 | david@halimi.com

 

Bethany Hunter (Zone B Representative)
Chico Natural Foods | 891-1713 Ext. 129 |
bhunter@chiconatural.com

 

Carlton Lowen

Retired | 895-3560 | clowenreal@gmail.com

 

Joe Montes

AAA Properites | 895-3500 | joe@aaapropertieschico.com

 

Doug Roberts

Duffy's Tavern | 343-7718 | dougroberts@sbcglobal.net

 

Budd Schwab (President)
Campus Bikes | 345-2081 | campusbicycles@sbcglobal.net

 

Katie Simmons
Chico Chamber of Commerce | 891-5556 Ext. 304 | katie@chicochamber.com

 

Audrey Taylor

Chabin Concepts| 345 - 0364 Ext. 27 | audrey@chabinconcepts.com

 

Alan Tochterman

Manuel Breslauer Estate, Inc.| 895-8604 | alantochterman@sbcglobal.net

 

Rick Tofanelli
Nantucket Home | 895-1038 | rick@nantuckethomeinc.com

 

Jovanni Tricerri

North Valley Community Foundtion | 891-1150 Ext. 24 | jtricerri@nvcf.org

 

Steve Vickery
Madison Bear Garden & Mom's Restaurant | 342-7561 ext. 203 | steve.vickery@sbcglobal.net

 

Pam Weathers

Cyclesport | 345-1910 | pamw@amain.com