Board of Directors

The DCBA Board is made up of 21 elected directors who represent the membership. In April of each year seven board members are elected at the DCBA Annual Membership Meeting and Reception. Executive Officers are elected at the board meeting in May. The term for a director is three years.

2012-2013 DCBA Board of Directors

Aimee Anderson (Secretary)
Made in Chico | 894-7009 | madeinchico@hotmail.com

Sue Anderson
CSU Chico, Director of Alumni & Student Services | 898-6472  sanderson@csuchico.edu

Dale Bennett (Treasurer)
Roth Investments | 894-6849

Christianne Belles
Home Ec | 343-5686 |  christianne@ShopHomeEc.com

Nancy Carlson (Zone A Representative)
Powell's Sweet Shoppe | 332-9866  nancy.carlson@powellssweetshoppe.com

Christine Daniels
Kirk's Jewelry | 891-0880 |kirksjewelry@aol.com

Jessica Freitas
Tri Counties Bank | 893-8904 | jessicafreitas@tcbk.com

David Halimi (Vice President of Operations)
Diamond W Western Wear | 891-1650 | david@halimi.com

Ann Leon (Zone B Representative)
Leon Bistro | 899-1105 | contactus@leonbistro.com

Hanna Lindahl
Zucchini & Vine | 345-3551 | hjane20yahoo.com

Carlton Lowen
Retired | 895-3560 | clowenreal@gmail.com

Michael McGinnis
ARC | 892-2447 | michaeldmcginnis@sbcglobal.net

Mike Peavy
Cyclesport | 345-1910 | mpeavy@sunset.net

Alan Rice
Fleet Feet Sports| 879-9000 | alan@fleetfeetchico.com

Doug Roberts
Duffy's Tavern | 343-7718 | dougroberts@sbcglobal.net

Budd Schwab (President)
Campus Bikes | 345-2081 | campusbicycles@sbcglobal.net

Katie Simmons
Chico Chamber of Commerce | 925-286-0358 | katie@chicochamber.com

Rick Tofanelli
Nantucket Home | 895-1038 | rick@nantuckethomeinc.com

Steve Vickery
Madison Bear Garden & Mom's Restaurant | 342-7561 ext. 203 | steve.vickery@sbcglobal.net